Table of Contents

Liberal Republican Table of Contents

Chapter 1: Introduction- What This Book Is About

Chapter 2: Republican

Chapter 3: Liberal (Moderation, Tyranny)

Chapter 4: What’s Unique about America’s Story and Historic Promise: Opportunity (Inequality, Poverty and Class Issues)

Chapter 5: Generational Robbery

Chapter 6: Political Reform/Cincinnatus

Chapter 7: Tax Reform

Chapter 8: Legal Reform

Chapter 9: Immigration Reform

Chapter 10: Criminal Justice

Chapter 11: Race

Chapter 12: Infrastructure

Chapter 13: Industrial Policy

Chapter 14: Health Policy

Chapter 15: Foreign Policy

Chapter 16: Education Policy

Chapter 17: Conclusions- Do We Really Want to Be the Americans On Whose Watch The American Dream Ends?